Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lake Mary, FL Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Patricia Roach

Patient Reviews

When it comes to your family's oral health and smiles, the quality of care you seek should be second-to-none. Dr. Patricia Roach and our team at Orlando Advanced Dentists are pleased to bring the highest standard of dentistry and compassionate care to patients in the Lake Mary, FL community. Our commitment to patient satisfaction and an uncompromising passion for creating beautiful, functional, and lasting smiles are what makes us stand out among the rest. It is also exactly why patients love visiting our practice for all of their family's dental needs. We welcome you to browse through our latest patient reviews to see exactly why we are so special. Our team looks forward to meeting you!

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

Dr. Roach and her staff are one of the most caring people I have ever met. They are professional, educated, and treat you like family. Most importantly, their standard of care and precision is beyond impressive. I searched all over Orlando and surrounding areas for a specialist that is through and highly detailed and I had nearly given up and then my assistant found Dr. Roach and it was a true blessing! She truly cares about her patients and you can feel it when you are in her office. As a business owner myself, I know how difficult it is to find a team that mirrors your standard and have them consistently meet those metrics. I rarely write reviews and they most definitely deserve a review. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this specialty team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2023

These people are true artist. They take their time and really dial in every procedures from cleanings to crowns. I had a bad experience a different dentist and Orlando Advanced stepped in and fixed everything better than ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2024

Always a great experience and everyone is so nice. Dr.Roach is amazing and the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2024

The very best service. Always helps me weigh my options regarding the care of my teeth. OAD takes care in matching my needs to the treatment suggested. And with the "warranty" for cosmetic work, it's a great value. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2024

I have been going to Orlando Advanced Dentists for years and am constantly blown away with how amazing my teeth look. Look no further if you are looking for a cosmetic dentist who consistently delivers fantastic results. The team is incredibly personable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2024

I love my teeth thanks to Dr. roach. She was very particular and a perfectionist when it came to making my teeth look great. She made sure I was happy with the results 10/10 would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Dr. Roach is a very knowledgeable dentist and truly cares about the well-being of her patients. She really wants to figure out why the issue is occurring, and does a great job explaining the treatment plan up-front. Her staff is very friendly, and made me feel more than welcome during my visits there. I’ve never had any dentist thoroughly address my TMJ issues until seeing her. While I did feel some relief from one round of masseter Botox, my particular case likely needs more treatments in the future. She was able to grind some of my teeth down to remove interference and give me a broader range of motion, and was more than willing to readjust my pre-existing night guard while I was there. Having lived in Orlando my whole life, I’m just glad to have finally found a reliable dental office in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2023

Before going to Dr Roach, I was so insecure about my smile that I wouldn’t show my teeth in photos. On my first visit she came up with a plan and through the entire process, Dr Roach and her staff made me feel at ease with every visit. Today I’m happy to say that I can’t stop smiling and my confidence has sky rocketed and couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much, Dr Roach and team, for helping me feel like myself again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

I absolutely love this dentist. She is little distance from my location, but worth the commute. She listened to my needs and made sure I was 100% happy with results. The office staff are all so kind and caring. They all made me feel like family. Dr Roach took her time to explain everything. Also, so warm and charismatic, caring and understanding. I was nervous at first, it was a lot of work needed but they all put me at ease, I will be going back… Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2023

The best dentists in town! Everyone is super professional and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

I absolutely adore Dr. Roach and her team. I have always had terrible dentist anxiety but when I switched to Dr. Roach- they have taken it away completely. They aren’t just your team, but they are your friends. Arika is not only an amazing hygienist, served with a real professional opinion and full awareness for her patients comfort, but she is also one of the best people i’ve ever met- she’s full of life, compassion, and an admirable glow that sticks to her. Shalini is so helpful, she genuinely cares about your best interest and handles everything with the kindest heart. Dr. Roach is such a talented woman- I have the greatest appreciation for her and her work. She has her patients best interest in mind at all times and she makes you feel like family. She has truly put together an incredible team and i am so grateful for the way they treat my family and I. If you’re looking for a dentistry, i couldn’t recommend anywhere better than here. Love you guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Hands down the best dental office ever! The staff , the environment, the treatment just first class! I was so impressed with their work that I just had to leave a review. I was so nervous, worried about the financial investment, but worth it all! Mandy and the doctor are perfectionist. So happy with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

"I received exceptional dental services from Dr. Patricia Roach and her outstanding team (Mandy, Arika, Luiza, and Shalini)." The services provided included teeth whitening, Invisalign to straighten teeth and improve alignment, updated dental work, and replacement of old silver fillings and crowns. Dr. Roach was patient, kind, and an effective communicator. She was well-organized and a perfectionist with her work! I actually enjoyed going to the dentist’s office! Dr. Roach - Thank you for helping me to feel younger and more confident with a whiter and improved smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

Dr. Roach and her staff are wonderful. I have always been terrified of the dentist, especially when anything over the average cleaning is needed. Unfortunately, I knew I was in need of some serious dental work a couple years ago. I have not had good experiences with dentists in the past, so I asked around for recommendations. My sister-in-law recommended Dr. Roach and I could not be more grateful. I spent about a total of 15-20 hours in her dental chair over the last 18 months, which were by far the most pleasant hours I have EVER spent at the dentist. She is very kind, professional and makes sure you are comfortable and pain-free the entire time. I now have a healthy set of teeth and stay on top of my cleanings to keep it that way. Highly recommend Dr. Roach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

My family has been going to this dental office for more than 15 years. The care is the most excellent I have ever received in my six decades of going to the dentist. The results of work done on my teeth have been excellent. Friendly, competent, and caring staff are the icing on the cake!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

Even though OAD is out of network I will forever call this my home dentist ❤️ Patricia is an amazing dentist! I love that they have an all female staff!! I had dental work done a few years back at Williston dental and had terrible service. Patricia has had to redo multiple fillings and has made the procedure absolutely painless, without anesthesia! I have had a fear of dentists and now that fear is gone :) I always know I am in great hands with OAD! I can’t recommend them enough :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

My family have been patients of Orlando Advanced Dentists for many years. Dr. Roach is the best. She is very caring and knowledgeable. My wife and I trust her completely with all of our dental care. The office staff is great and Arika is an excellent hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2022

Good place, great service, helped me find a good surgeon to remove my wisdom teeth that had been bothering me for ages. I'm truly grateful to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2022

Best dentist I’ve ever been to! I’ll never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2022

Orlando Advanced Dentists is a TOP-notch practice! Dr. Roach, Erica & Mandy all work hard to make your experience as pleasant as possible! I have had a long history of fairly extensive dental work, and in the past, I have had lots of anxiety about going to the dentist, however, Dr. Roach & team have a gentle approach and give you the time you need to get the perfect results! I would recommend this practice to anyone, and especially if you've had a bad experience in the past! Orlando Advanced Dentists is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2022

Dr. Roach and her staff are wonderful. I have always been terrified of the dentist, especially when anything over the average cleaning is needed. Unfortunately, I knew I was in need of some serious dental work a couple years ago. I have not had good experiences with dentists in the past, so I asked around for recommendations. My sister-in-law recommended Dr. Roach and I could not be more grateful. I spent about a total of 15-20 hours in her dental chair over the last 18 months, which were by far the most pleasant hours I have EVER spent at the dentist. She is very kind, professional and makes sure you are comfortable and pain-free the entire time. I now have a healthy set of teeth and stay on top of my cleanings to keep it that way. Highly recommend Dr. Roach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

I went to the Dr. Patricia Roach's dental office twice, taking me a wonderful experience starting with the receptionist, Arlene, who is a very friendly and nice person. Arika, the hygienist did an excellent cleaning on my teeth, keeping always a great conversation and smiling all the time, and then, Amanda, took some pictures to assure the quality of work which is the most important thing and made me feel very satisfied. They are an amazing team that I highly recommend. Thanks Dr. Roach for being an excellent professional with experience, respect and kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

Holy smokes! what a great and comfortable experience! I just had my teeth cleaned by the best hygienist in the word! She was very friendly and gentle! Dr Roach and her team are awesome! Thanks guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

I had the best experience in my live. All the staff is very kind and made me feel comfortable. Dr Patricia Roach gives me confidence and shows me a lot of professionalism. I consider her to be the best in her specialty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

I have known Dr. Patricia and her team for over a year and they are outstanding, they have taken care of my family needs and it's the only place i will take my son. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

Dr. Roach is the most amazing dentist. She is so warm and kind with amazing chair side manners. Incredibly gentle and extremely knowledgeable and truly master of her craft as well as attention to detail. Real quality work ! The office is immaculate and beautiful. The ladies in the office are just as incredible. Mandy, Arlene and Arika are always professional and caring and just as lovely and knowledgeable. Hands down best experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2020

I really want to thank Dr. Roach and her staff for making me and my family a part of theirs. The professional experience is second to none. Further more, my family and I trust the entire office staff with any and all dental work to be performed. Unfortunately, there was not another star to check for rating. Thank you all for taking care of my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I found a lot of professionalism and the extraordinary attention from the staff and especially from Dr Roach, I am very happy to see the results obtained More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I had the best experience in my live. All the staff is very kind and made me feel comfortable. Dr Patricia Roach gives me confidence and shows me a lot of professionalism. I consider her to be the best in her specialty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

The staff is amazing and Dr. Patricia is very patient and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2020

I have known Dr. Patricia and her team for over a year and they are outstanding, they have taken care of my family needs and it's the only place i will take my son. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

Dr. Roach is the most amazing dentist. She is so warm and kind with amazing chair side manners. Incredibly gentle and extremely knowledgeable and truly master of her craft as well as attention to detail. Real quality work ! The office is immaculate and beautiful. The ladies in the office are just as incredible. Mandy, Arlene and Arika are always professional and caring and just as lovely and knowledgeable. Hands down best experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

Dr. Roach is very professional, nice, and sweet. She does her work with a lot of dedication and professionalism, and her office is very clean. The staff there is very kind and makes you feel very welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2020

Dr Roach and her staff are amazing! I went here today for that first time. Was late for my dental cleaning for two months and I need to have a new dentist like right now. My orthodontist referred me Dr. Roach. Although It’s out of network for my insurance, I’m glad that I chose here. The service is great and Dr. Roach is very professional. Worth the money! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

The absolute best. I don't have enough good things to say about this practice. They are not cheap but thy're worth it. Personalized service, nice to deal with and perfectionists about their work. The best dental practice I have even used; the antithesis of assembly line dentistry. Total customized solutions and nice people. I am very particular and this practice delivers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Roach is absolutely the NICEST and most professional dentist I have ever encountered! I've had trouble with finding a quality dentist for most of my adult life and I could not praise Dr. Roach more for her caring bedside manner, as well as her stellar services!! She does AMAZING work, having the ability to fix years of poor quality dentistry done by other dentists who claimed to be "the best," I'm just so grateful to be her patient because she truly IS the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Very good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr. Roach, Mandy and other members of the office are amazing team. I came to Dr. Roach in tears because the crown on my frontal tooth broke. Dr Roach did amagical job. Nobody can tell now I have an implant when I smile. I have long history of dental work with numerous crowns and implants. I have seen a lot of dentists that charge top dollar but the quality of work is not there. Sometime we meet people they seem nice and we trust them - but "good person" doesn't mean good specialist. Dr Roach is both. She is caring, attentive and at the same time very knowlegeble, experiaced and profeccional. If you looking for an EXPERT in cosmetic dentistry - she is the one you want to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

You want excellent and pure quality work this is the place to go. Dr. Roach is a perfectionists so you will never get mediocre work done in your mouth. This office only uses the best of the best which is why you will never want to go anywhere else for dental work. Dr. Roach and her staff are the best. I feel like family here. I Recommend this office to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2019

I discovered this place last year on a desperate hunt for someone who can rectify a REALLY botched job on a permanent crown (the veryyy back of my lower mouth). After researching and asking for recommendations, I found Dr. Patricia Roach and her Team. I could not be happier! At my first consultation with Dr. Roach, she made me feel at ease and helped me regain my confidence that my tooth WILL be fixed. Her and her team are beyond kind and patient. They are so helpful and really make the appointments and procedures as comfortable as possible.Dr. Roach, Mandy and Arlene have been a dream to work with. I went for my last appointment the other day to get my new permanent crown. I have to say, it's beautiful! :) I highly recommend this office for anyone who is looking for a reliable and talented dentist. At each visit, they offer you a nice warm, soft blanket. Oh yeah, you can also watch TV while you're being worked on! That's when I typically catch up on Fixer Upper, ha ha. 5/5 for Orlando Advanced Dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I really want to thank Dr. Roach and her staff for making me and my family a part of theirs. The professional experience is second to none. Further more, my family and I trust the entire office staff with any and all dental work to be performed. Unfortunately, there was not another star to check for rating. Thank you all for taking care of my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr. Roach, Mandy and other members of the office are amazing team. I came to Dr. Roach in tears because the crown on my frontal tooth broke. Dr Roach did amagical job. Nobody can tell now I have an implant when I smile. I have long history of dental work with numerous crowns and implants. I have seen a lot of dentists that charge top dollar but the quality of work is not there. Sometime we meet people they seem nice and we trust them - but "good person" doesn't mean good specialist. Dr Roach is both. She is caring, attentive and at the same time very knowlegeble, experiaced and profeccional. If you looking for an EXPERT in cosmetic dentistry - she is the one you want to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I love this place. Dr. Roach and her staff are amazing. Best dentist I been to EVER!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr. Roach and her assistant are super awesome. This office is gorgeous and the staff there are very professional, plus their work is pure quality. I Recommend this office to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr. Roach and her assistant are super awesome. This office is gorgeous and the staff there are very professional, plus their work is pure quality. I Recommend this office to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

The absolute best. I don't have enough good things to say about this practice. They are not cheap but thy're worth it. Personalized service, nice to deal with and perfectionists about their work. The best dental practice I have even used; the antithesis of assembly line dentistry. Total customized solutions and nice people. I am very particular and this practice delivers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

I know how hard it is to find a good dentist, so I want to share my good luck with everyone that is looking for a great Dentist. I’d like to recommend Dr Patricia Roach, she is the most caring and experienced Dentist I’ve ever been to. Dr Roach and her staff are very professional. I can sure tell they love what they do!!! Thank you Orlando Advanced Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I know how hard it is to find a good dentist, so I want to share my good luck with everyone that is looking for a great Dentist. I’d like to recommend Dr Patricia Roach, she is the most caring and experienced Dentist I’ve ever been to. Dr Roach and her staff are very professional. I can sure tell they love what they do!!! Thank you Orlando Advanced Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I know how hard it is to find a good dentist, so I want to share my good luck with everyone that is looking for a great Dentist. I’d like to recommend Dr Patricia Roach, she is the most caring and experienced Dentist I’ve ever been to. Dr Roach and her staff are very professional. I can sure tell they love what they do!!!Thank you Orlando Advanced Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr Roach and her staff are amazing I love going to the dentist.Jennifer my hygienist is good very professional and detail oriented. I cannot wait for my braces to come off so Dr Roach and Mandy do what they do best! “Perfect smiles” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Totally Aweosme staff & dentistry. Dr Roach only uses the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I know how hard it is to find a good dentist, so I want to share my good luck with everyone that is looking for a great Dentist. I’d like to recommend Dr Patricia Roach, she is the most caring and experienced Dentist I’ve ever been to. Dr Roach and her staff are very professional.  I can sure tell they love what they do!!! Thank you Orlando Advanced Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

I know how hard it is to find a good dentist, so I want to share my good luck with everyone that is looking for a great Dentist. I’d like to recommend Dr Patricia Roach, she is the most caring and experienced Dentist I’ve ever been to. Dr Roach and her staff are very professional.  I can sure tell they love what they do!!! Thank you Orlando Advanced Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

Dr Roach and her staff are amazing I love going to the dentist. Jennifer my hygienist is good very professional and detail oriented. I cannot wait for my braces to come off so Dr Roach and Mandy do what they do best! “Perfect smiles” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2017

Perfection is the word I would use to describe both my experience and result with Dr. Patricia Roach and Mandy. They took their time in creating the perfect smile for me. They are both very passionate about their work and exceptionally talented. Will not settle for less than perfect results. I am extremely happy with my teeth and my confidence is renewed. Dr. Roach and Mandy are so personable and listened to my concerns. I am a loyal customer for life. Thank you Dr. Roach and Mandy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2012

I took both my parents to Dr. Pitts after their two separate Orlando dentists could not resolve their dental problems. For example, an Orlando dentist told my father he needed several fillings, so I accompanied my father on the next visit. When asked about the cavities, the dentist said there was none. I took my father to another local dentist, who said my father needed two root canals (he did have one achy tooth); he did one root canal and was to do the second a month later, but because the first one was done incorrectly, we did not go back (my father had long roots, so the dentist ground down the tooth too far, instead of using the proper-length file to clean the root to the correct depth, which caused the crown to sit on the gums and irritate the gums). After some internet research, I found Dr. Pitts, who had superior technical training and the expertise, as well as the reputation of being voted, by dentists, as one of the best Orlando-area dentists. Even though her office was 30 miles from my parent’s home, it was worth the drive to meet THE BEST dentist in Central Florida. Dr. Pitts and her staff are exceedingly professional, friendly, and competent. Most of all, I TRUST them to do the work that is required, and not more. Subsequently, I took my mother to see Dr. Pitts after my mother spent over a year trying to resolve a dental problem with her own dentist. Finally, Dr. Pitts is also my dentist, even though her office is over 60 miles from my house, but she is worth it because I trust her and I know she will do the job right the first time. Thank-you Dr. Pitts, Mandy, Carol, Donna, Heather, Tanya, and all the staff for taking good care of our dental needs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.