Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orlando Advanced Dentists

Patient Reviews

When it comes to your family's oral health and smiles, the quality of care you seek should be second-to-none. Dr. Patricia Roach and our team at Orlando Advanced Dentists are pleased to bring the highest standard of dentistry and compassionate care to patients in the Lake Mary, FL community. Our commitment to patient satisfaction and an uncompromising passion for creating beautiful, functional, and lasting smiles are what makes us stand out among the rest. It is also exactly why patients love visiting our practice for all of their family's dental needs. We welcome you to browse through our latest patient reviews to see exactly why we are so special. Our team looks forward to meeting you!

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2020

I have known Dr. Patricia and her team for over a year and they are outstanding, they have taken care of my family needs and it's the only place i will take my son. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

Dr. Roach is the most amazing dentist. She is so warm and kind with amazing chair side manners. Incredibly gentle and extremely knowledgeable and truly master of her craft as well as attention to detail. Real quality work ! The office is immaculate and beautiful. The ladies in the office are just as incredible. Mandy, Arlene and Arika are always professional and caring and just as lovely and knowledgeable. Hands down best experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

Dr. Roach is very professional, nice, and sweet. She does her work with a lot of dedication and professionalism, and her office is very clean. The staff there is very kind and makes you feel very welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2020

Dr Roach and her staff are amazing! I went here today for that first time. Was late for my dental cleaning for two months and I need to have a new dentist like right now. My orthodontist referred me Dr. Roach. Although It’s out of network for my insurance, I’m glad that I chose here. The service is great and Dr. Roach is very professional. Worth the money! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Roach is absolutely the NICEST and most professional dentist I have ever encountered! I've had trouble with finding a quality dentist for most of my adult life and I could not praise Dr. Roach more for her caring bedside manner, as well as her stellar services!! She does AMAZING work, having the ability to fix years of poor quality dentistry done by other dentists who claimed to be "the best," I'm just so grateful to be her patient because she truly IS the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Very good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr. Roach, Mandy and other members of the office are amazing team. I came to Dr. Roach in tears because the crown on my frontal tooth broke. Dr Roach did amagical job. Nobody can tell now I have an implant when I smile. I have long history of dental work with numerous crowns and implants. I have seen a lot of dentists that charge top dollar but the quality of work is not there. Sometime we meet people they seem nice and we trust them - but "good person" doesn't mean good specialist. Dr Roach is both. She is caring, attentive and at the same time very knowlegeble, experiaced and profeccional. If you looking for an EXPERT in cosmetic dentistry - she is the one you want to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

You want excellent and pure quality work this is the place to go. Dr. Roach is a perfectionists so you will never get mediocre work done in your mouth. This office only uses the best of the best which is why you will never want to go anywhere else for dental work. Dr. Roach and her staff are the best. I feel like family here. I Recommend this office to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2019

I discovered this place last year on a desperate hunt for someone who can rectify a REALLY botched job on a permanent crown (the veryyy back of my lower mouth).  After researching and asking for recommendations, I found Dr. Patricia Roach and her Team.  I could not be happier!  At my first consultation with Dr. Roach, she made me feel at ease and helped me regain my confidence that my tooth WILL be fixed.  Her and her team are beyond kind and patient.  They are so helpful and really make the appointments and procedures as comfortable as possible. Dr. Roach, Mandy and Arlene have been a dream to work with.  I went for my last appointment the other day to get my new permanent crown.  I have to say, it's beautiful! :) I highly recommend this office for anyone who is looking for a reliable and talented dentist.  At each visit, they offer you a nice warm, soft blanket.  Oh yeah, you can also watch TV while you're being worked on!  That's when I typically catch up on Fixer Upper, ha ha.   5/5 for Orlando Advanced Dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I really want to thank Dr. Roach and her staff for making me and my family a part of theirs. The professional experience is second to none. Further more, my family and I trust the entire office staff with any and all dental work to be performed. Unfortunately, there was not another star to check for rating. Thank you all for taking care of my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr. Roach, Mandy and other members of the office are amazing team. I came to Dr. Roach in tears because the crown on my frontal tooth broke. Dr Roach did amagical job. Nobody can tell now I have an implant when I smile. I have long history of dental work with numerous crowns and implants. I have seen a lot of dentists that charge top dollar but the quality of work is not there. Sometime we meet people they seem nice and we trust them - but "good person" doesn't mean good specialist. Dr Roach is both. She is caring, attentive and at the same time very knowlegeble, experiaced and profeccional. If you looking for an EXPERT in cosmetic dentistry - she is the one you want to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I love this place. Dr. Roach and her staff are amazing. Best dentist I been to EVER!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr. Roach and her assistant are super awesome. This office is gorgeous and the staff there are very professional, plus their work is pure quality. I Recommend this office to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr. Roach and her assistant are super awesome. This office is gorgeous and the staff there are very professional, plus their work is pure quality. I Recommend this office to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

The absolute best. I don't have enough good things to say about this practice. They are not cheap but thy're worth it. Personalized service, nice to deal with and perfectionists about their work. The best dental practice I have even used; the antithesis of assembly line dentistry. Total customized solutions and nice people. I am very particular and this practice delivers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I know how hard it is to find a good dentist, so I want to share my good luck with everyone that is looking for a great Dentist. I’d like to recommend Dr Patricia Roach, she is the most caring and experienced Dentist I’ve ever been to. Dr Roach and her staff are very professional. I can sure tell they love what they do!!!Thank you Orlando Advanced Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr Roach and her staff are amazing I love going to the dentist.Jennifer my hygienist is good very professional and detail oriented. I cannot wait for my braces to come off so Dr Roach and Mandy do what they do best! “Perfect smiles” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Totally Aweosme staff & dentistry. Dr Roach only uses the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

I know how hard it is to find a good dentist, so I want to share my good luck with everyone that is looking for a great Dentist. I’d like to recommend Dr Patricia Roach, she is the most caring and experienced Dentist I’ve ever been to. Dr Roach and her staff are very professional.  I can sure tell they love what they do!!! Thank you Orlando Advanced Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

Dr Roach and her staff are amazing I love going to the dentist. Jennifer my hygienist is good very professional and detail oriented. I cannot wait for my braces to come off so Dr Roach and Mandy do what they do best! “Perfect smiles” More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.